2024 UFL Week 5 Picks

S. Samek

The UFL is reached the halfway point of the season it’s week five already. Who will win this week? Here are my picks for the winners this week. Picks in bold.

SAN ANTONIO BRAHMAS VS ARLINGTON RENEGADES

Renegades still looking for their first win of the year. I don’t think they get it against a good Brahmas team.

BIRMINGHAM STALLIONS VS HOUSTON ROUGHNECKS

The Roughnecks got in the win collum in week four. However, that was short lived as they face the lone undefeated team in the league. I think the Stallions stay undefeated with a win this week.

ST. LOUIS BATTLEHAWKS VS D.C. DEFENDERS

An XFL conference clash as the BattleHawks look to stay atop the conference, thanks to a three-game winning streak. I think the streak extends to four games this week with a win over the Defenders.

MICHIGAN PANTHERS VS MEMPHIS SHOWBOATS

Memphis is on a three-game slide heading into this USFL conference match. I don’t think the slide stops as I’m picking Michigan to win.

Author: Hammer Down Sports Blog

Sports analysis with a strong foundation.

Leave a comment