Daily Prompt 4/22/2024

Daily writing prompt
What topics do you like to discuss?

S. Samek

Seeing that this is sports blog the main topic covered here is sports. Though we do cover a variety of sports-themed topics here.

One of my favorites is baseball. More specifically minor league baseball and top prospects. I also like discussing fun minor league baseball names and jerseys.

Though I will also discuss Major League Baseball too. Talking about records and milestones, or even how well the Pittsburgh Pirates are playing, or how bad they are.

Bowling is another sports topic I like to discuss. Talking about all the events and happenings on the PBA Tour.

Esports is probably the next sports topic I like to cover/discuss the most. With quite a few regions to choose from in League of Legends professional play there’s a lot to discuss. With MSI 2024 coming up soon it’s going to be a key point in the esports discussion. Overall, I just love discussing anything and everything sports.

Author: Hammer Down Sports Blog

Sports analysis with a strong foundation.